Dan Schorr

President

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (404) 409 – 5011

Email: 

dschorr@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Georgia

Warren Goldsmith

Vice President

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (678) 469 – 8482

Email: 

wgoldsmith@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Georgia

Brad Ross

Director of Sales and Marketing

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (770) 714 – 6372

Email: 

bross@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Dustin Gill

Partner, Territory Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (770) 687 – 5841

Email: 

dgill@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Georgia

Geoff Winn

Partner, Territory Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (205) 427 – 9889

Email: 

gwinn@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: 

Alabama – Panhandle of Florida

Lanny LeRoy

Territory Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (615) 289 – 2874

Email: 

lleroy@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Middle & East TN

Chris Brewer

Directory of Operations and
Partner Success

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (574) 309 – 2525

Email: 

cbrewer@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Mark Prondzinski

Territory Manager

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Cell: (248) 890 – 0084

Email: 

mprondzinski@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Western & Upstate Carolinas

Paul Remoll

Territory Manager

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Cell: (843) 270 – 0519

Email: 

premoll@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Eastern & Coastal Carolinas

Laura Oliver

Business Development
Manager, K-12

Office: (803) 603 – 5330

Fax: (828) 713 – 3444

Email: 

loliver@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Reina Escobar

Partner Success Specialist

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Email:

rescobar@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Janet Mitchell

Business Development
Manager, K-12

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (912) 557 – 0954

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

jmitchell@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Kristen Nygard

Partner Success Specialist

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

knygard@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Carolinas

Debbie Wesa

Administrative Support

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

dwesa@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Boyd Rose

Director of Culinary Innovation

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

brose@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Steven Newman

Business Development Manager

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

snewman@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Georgia

Michael Pavelka

Territory Manager and
Smallwares Specialist

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

mpavelka@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Carolinas

professional Affiliations

SNApennbkbsylvania4C_2016-tagline
image (1)

Connect With Us