MEET THE TEAM THAT'S CUT ABOVE THE REST

Visionary, Passionate and Relentless Drivers of Premier Foodservice Group. Premier is a team of people, dedicated to representing our manufacturers to the food service equipment community through integrity and professionalism

Dan Schorr

President

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (404) 409 – 5011

Email: 

dschorr@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Georgia

Warren Goldsmith

Vice President

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (678) 469 – 8482

Email: 

wgoldsmith@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Georgia

Brad Ross

Division Manager, Smallwares & Furniture

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (770) 714 – 6372

Email: 

bross@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Dustin Gill

Partner, Territory Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (770) 687 – 5841

Email: 

dgill@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Georgia

Geoff Winn

Partner, Territory Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (205) 427 – 9889

Email: 

gwinn@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: 

Alabama – Panhandle of Florida

Lanny LeRoy

Territory Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (615) 289 – 2874

Email: 

lleroy@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Middle & East TN

Chris Brewer

Territory Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (574) 309 – 2525

Email: 

cbrewer@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Middle & East TN

Mark Prondzinski

Territory Manager

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Cell: (248) 890 – 0084

Email: 

mprondzinski@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Western & Upstate Carolinas

Paul Remoll

Territory Manager

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Cell: (843) 270 – 0519

Email: 

premoll@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Eastern & Coastal Carolinas

Janet Mitchell

Business Development Manager, K-12

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Cell: (912) 557 – 0954

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

jmitchell@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Richard Filitor

Director of Operation

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

rfilitor@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Lori Moore

Ops & Marketing Manager

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

lmoore@premierfoodservicegroup.com

 

Reina Escobar

Inside Sales Coordinator

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Email:

rescobar@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Kristen Nygard

Inside Sales Coordinator

Office: (803) 630 – 5330

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

knygard@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Territory: Carolinas

Debbie Wesa

Administrative Support

Office: (770) 205 – 6869

Fax: (770) 205 – 6867

Email: 

dwesa@premierfoodservicegroup.com

Premier is a team of people, dedicated to representing our manufacturers to the food service equipment community through integrity and professionalism.

professional Affiliations

SNApennbkbsylvania4C_2016-tagline

Connect With Us